Home / Mathematics

Mathematics

In response to diverse student needs, the Mathematics Department provides a broad curriculum, varied instructional approaches, and supportive resources to help students learn mathematics. We foster success in learning and the value of achievement in mathematics, as well as the relevance, usefulness, appreciation and enjoyment of mathematics. 

Information for Advising Students about Taking Mathematics Courses at OC

This document provides technical guidance for Winter 2017 and Spring 2017 registration.

News

  • MATHEMATICA SOFTWARE is available for all students that are registered at Olympic College.  Follow the information in this HANDOUT to put this software on your home pc or laptop.

            Note:  Please use Chrome or Firefox to open the following links:

MATHEMATICS FACULTY

Ann Brackebusch, Full-time Faculty
abrackebusch@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7735

Mary Ann Kelso, Full-time Faculty
mkelso@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7719

Elisabeth Briggs, Full-time Faculty
ebriggs@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7737

Elizabeth O'Neil, Full-time Faculty
eoneil@olympic.edu
(360) 394-2745

Denise D'Haenens-Luker
ddhaenensluker@olympic.edu
(360) 476-1330

Eva Ozeann, Full-time Faculty
eozeann@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7267

Barbara Farr, Full-time Faculty
bfarr@olympic.edu
(360) 432-5408

Donald Robertson, Full-time Faculty
drobertson@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7739

Martin Haines, Full-time Faculty
mhaines@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7714

Myong Stinson, Full-time Faculty
mstinson@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7713

Jason Heinze, Full-time Faculty
jheinze@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7774

Shawn Triplett, Full-time Faculty
striplett@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7712

James Howell, Full-time Faculty
jhowell@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7716

Joseph White, Full-time Faculty
jwhite2@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7720

Karen Hulsebosch, Full-time Faculty
khulsebosch@olympic.edu
(360) 475-7736

 

Rev. 1/18/17 Karen Osborn 

For up-to-date information, go to http://www.onetonline.org/ and simply enter the job title in Occupation Search field.

Current wage information can be found for each career option. After finding the career option in O*NET OnLine, click on Wages & Employment, click Local Salary Info, select Washington, and click Go.