Payday Schedule

All employees are paid semi-monthly: 

  • 10th (for 16th thru last day of preceding month)
  • 25th (for 1st thru 15th of current month)

All employees must have current paperwork completed with the Human Resource Department.

Friday, January 09
Monday, January 26
Tuesday, February 10
Wednesday, February 25
Tuesday, March 10
Wednesday, March 25
Friday, April 10
Friday, April 24
Monday, May 11
Friday, May 22
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 25
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 24
Monday, August 10
Tuesday, August 25
Thursday, September 10
Friday, September 25
Friday, October 09
Monday, October 26
Tuesday, November 10
Wednesday, November 25
Thursday, December 10
Thursday, December 24

PAY PERIODS

  • 1st  -15th of the month paid on the 25th of that month
  • 16th - last day of month paid on the 10th of the following month

Example

  • April 25th payday for April 1st -15th pay period
  • December 10th payday for November 16th -30th pay period

Winter Quarter

Monday, January 26
Tuesday, February 10
Wednesday, February 25
Tuesday, March 10
Wednesday, March 25

Spring Quarter 

Friday, April 24
Monday, May 11
Friday, May 22
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 25

Summer Quarter ( 6 Wk Session)

Friday, July 24
Monday, August 10
Tuesday, August 25

Summer Quarter ( 8 Wk Session)

Friday, July 24
Monday, August 10
Tuesday, August 25
Thursday, September 10

Fall Quarter

Friday, October 09
Monday, October 26
Tuesday, November 10
Wednesday, November 25
Thursday, December 10
Thursday, December 24

PAY PERIODS

  • 1st -15th of the month paid on the 25th of that month
  • 16th - last day of month paid on the 10th of the following month

Example

  • April 25th payday for April 1st - 15th pay period
  • December 10th payday for November 16th - 30th pay period