Home / Current Students / International Student Program / Office of International Education Staff

Office of International Education Staff

Office of International Education Staff


Dr. Jennifer Fyllingness Glasier, Dean of Enrollment Services, Registrar

Email: jglasier@olympic.edu
Office: HSS105


Heather Lukashin, Director of International Education and Study Abroad
Administration
Phone: 360-475-7199
Email: hlukashin@olympic.edu
Office: HL116


Akiko Bates, Assistant Director
Admission/Outreach, Orientation, Immigration and Academic Advising
Phone: 360-475-7718
abates@olympic.edu
Office: HL118


Hideko Lyle, Homestay and Housing Specialist
Homestay adjustment, health, insurance and other everyday life issues
Phone: 360-475-7562
hlyle@olympic.edu
Office: HL120


Christianne Burgonio, Program Coordinator
Admission, Event Coorination, and Local Resources
E-mail: cburgonio@olympic.edu
Phone: 360-475-7164

Office: HL International Lounge


Donna Whittaker, International Student Advisor

Academic/Transfer Immigration Adivising

Email: dwhittaker@olympic.edu

Office HL119


Michael Emanuel , Residence Hall Manager

Phone: 360-479-0840
Office: Residence Hall (1100 12th St, Bremerton, WA 98337)

Student Workers/Mentors

Maria Politi (Italy)
International Student Office Assistant,
Major: Chemical Engineering
Email: mpoliti@olympic.edu
Language: English, Italian

Thu Vo (Vietnam)
International Student Office Assistant
Major: Business
Email: ThuVo@student.olympic.edu
Language: English, Vietnamese

Kuldeep Singh (India)
International Student Office Assistant
Major:Business
E-mail: ksingh@olympic.edu
Language: English, Hindu

Hikaru Goto (Japan)
International Student/Residence Hall Office Assistant
Major: Excercise Science
E-mail: hgoto@olympic.edu
Language: English, Japanese