Home / About Olympic College / Governance / President's Council

President's Council

The President's Council includes the members below in addition to the President's Cabinet, who are also members of the President's Council. President's Council minutes provide more information.

Candace Alvarez
President, WPEA

CSC 427
(360) 475-7322
calvarez@olympic.edu

Gerianne Babbo
Associate Dean of Nursing

CSC 301
(360) 475-7793
gbabbo@olympic.edu

Ed Call
Director of Campus Safety

FSB 135B
(360) 475-7805
ECall@olympic.edu

Erica Coe
Dean, Library, eLearning & Learning Resources

Library, Room 107
(360) 475-7263
ecoe@olympic.edu

David Emmons
Foundation Director

CSC 530
(360) 475-7120
demmons@olympic.edu

Jim Funaro
Director of OC Poulsbo

OCP 223
(360) 394-2706
jfunaro@olympic.edu

Amanda Gebhardt-Fuentes
Director of Communications

CSC 544
(360) 475-7721
agebhardtfuentes@olympic.edu

Jennifer Glasier
Dean, Enrollment Services 

HSS 105D
(360) 475-7208
jfyllingness@olympic.edu

Mark Harrison
Dean, Math, Engineering, Sciences, & Health

Math/Science, Room 154
(360) 475-7701
mharrison@olympic.edu

Amy Hatfield
Dean for Workforce Development and Basic Studies

CSC 414
(360) 475-7264
ahatfield@olympic.edu

Evelyn Hernandez
Director of Technical Services

CSC 216
(360) 475-7606
ehernandez@olympic.edu

Gina Huston
Dean, Social Sciences & Humanities

HSS 310A
(360) 475-7767
ghuston@olympic.edu

Sharon Kline
Director of Grants

CSC 225
(360)475-7778
skline@olympic.edu

Teresa McDermott
Director Shelton Campus

Olympic College Shelton
(360) 432-5404
tmcdermott@olympic.edu

James Mohr
Dean of Student Development

HSS 205
(360) 475-7535
jmohr@olympic.edu

Chris Stokke
President , Association of Higher Education (faculty)

College Service Center, Room 321
(360) 475-7313
cstokke@olympic.edu

Norma Whitacre
Dean, Business & Technology

Tech, Room 106
(360) 475-7361
nwhitacre@olympic.edu

Elaine Williams-Bryant
Associate Dean Adult Education

HSS 223D
(360) 475-7528
ewilliams@olympic.edu

Faviola Barbosa
Associate Dean of Student Leadership and Success

BSC 121 
(360) 475-7443
fbarbosa@olympic.edu