header
    

       Basic Studies

GED Preparation | Adult Education 
I-BEST | E
SOL

 
                                 Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Contact Information

1600 Chester Avenue

Bremerton, WA. 98337

Humanities & Student Services Building

HSS 223

 

Telephone#: 360-475-7550

Facsimile#: 360-475-7508


Elaine Williams

Associate Dean

ewilliams@olympic.edu

360-475-7528

Cindy Metcalf

Adult Education Coordinator

cmetcalf@olympic.edu

360-475-7551

Mele Pa’aga Fuiava

Program Coordinator

mfuiava@olympic.edu

360-475-7527

Tina Prentiss

Full-time Faculty

tprentiss@olympic.edu

360-475-7538

Shannon Potter

I-BEST Program Coordinator

spotter2@olympic.edu

360-475-7408

Pam Greig

Full-time Faculty

pgreig@olympic.edu

360-475-7448


Olympic college - shelton

W 937 Alpine Way

Shelton, WA. 98584

 

Renate Parker

Program Coordinator

rparker@olympic.edu

360-432-5435


Last Revised by: mpf 12/10/2014