header

FITNESS CENTER STAFF

 

Beth Donnelly
Recreation & Athletics Specialist II
 

(360) 475-7462
bdonnelly@olympic.edu

Beth Donnelly named COY
Abe Lupkin
Recreation Coordinator
(360) 475-7753
alupkin@olympic.edu  

Michael Gurske
Recreation Coordinator 

(360) 475-7444
mgurske@olympic.edu

Toefo'i Vaiaga'e
Recreation Coordinator 
toefoivaiagae@gmail.com
Jared Munson
Recreation Coordinator 
jmunson@olympic.edu
Heather Jenkins Recreation Coordinator 
hjenkins@olympic.edu
Donald Rollman Recreation Coordinator 
drollman@olympic.edu
 


[ top ]