Phi Theta Kappa

Beta Gamma Eta Chapter Officers

Please visit any of our Phi Theta Kappa Officers in Bremer Student Center Room 115
or Contact Us if you have questions

Chapter Advisor

Donald Robertson


Tracy Manogue

VP of Leadership

Luke Otto (not pictured)

VP of Service

Jasmine Balasa

VP of Scholarship

Anne Christensen

VP of Fellowship

Sam Groves (not pictured)

Communications Officer

Michelle Farr


Ashtyn Coburn

Brandon Connor (not pictured)

Recording Officer

Lesley Henry