header
 

Women's Track & Field

2014 Schedule

 
Day Date Meet Location
Sat Mar. 8 PLU Invite Pacific Lutheran University
(Tacoma, Wash.)
Sat Mar. 15 Hub City Open Tiger Stadium
(Centralia, Wash.)
Sat Mar. 29 Peyton Invite University Puget Sound
(Tacoma, Wash.)
Thur/Fri Apr. 3 & 4 Heptathlon/Decathlon Western Washington University
(Bellingham, Wash.)
Sat Apr. 5 JD Shotwell Invite University Puget Sound
(Tacoma, Wash.)
Sat Apr. 19 Spike Arlt. Invite Central Washington University
(Ellensburg, Wash.)
Sat Apr. 26 Ralph Vernacchia Invite Western Washington University
(Bellingham, Wash.)
Mon/Tue Apr. 28 & 29 NWAACC Hept/Decathlon Lane CC
(Eugene, Oreg.)
Sat May 3 St. Martins Open St. Martins University
(Lacey, Wash.)
Sat May 10 NW Regional Meet TBD
TENTATIVE
Mon/Tue May 19 & 20 NWAACC Championships Spokane Falls CC
(Spokane, Wash.)
[ top ]