header

Softball

2007 Schedule

Overall: 24 - 23 - 1 .510 Home: 10 - 11 - 0 .476 Away: 14 - 12 - 1 .537
League: 22 - 14 .611 Home: 10 - 10 .500 Away: 12 - 4 .750

Day Date Opponent Location Game Time /
Result
Fri Mar. 9 South Puget Sound Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 13 - 18
Sat Mar. 10 Lower Columbia Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
Rained Out
Sat Mar. 17 Columbia Basin Tourn.
Grays Harbor
Everett
Wenatchee
Pasco, Wash.
T 3 - 3
L 0 - 1
L 2 - 14
Sun Mar. 18 Columbia Basin Tourn.
Green River
Walla Walla
Pasco, Wash.
W 15 - 3
L 1 - 10
Fri Mar. 23 Peninsula* Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
W 5 - 2
L 6 - 10
Mon Mar. 26 Bellevue* Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 1 - 7
L 0 - 10
Tue Mar. 27 Skagit Valley* Mt. Vernon, Wash. W 4 - 2 
W 20 - 2
Fri Mar. 30 Everett* Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 0 - 6
L 3 - 19
Sat     Mar. 31     Shoreline* Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
W - Forfeit
W - Forfeit
Tue Apr. 3 Edmonds* Lynnwood, Wash. W - Forfeit
W - Forfeit
Tue Apr. 10 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. L 1 - 9
W 3 - 1
Thu Apr. 12 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. W 12 - 0
L 0 - 5
Fri Apr. 13 Skagit Valley* Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
W 13 - 3
W 13 - 5
Sat Apr. 14 Everett* Everett, Wash. L 0 - 8
L 0 - 8
Tue Apr. 17 Shoreline* Seattle, Wash. W 20 - 7
W 13 - 6
Sat Apr. 21 Crossover Tourn. Wenatchee, Wash.
Spokane
Lower Columbia
Grays Harbor
L 2 - 3
L 5 - 10
W 12 - 2
Sun Apr. 22 Crossover Tourn. Wenatchee Wash
Treasure Valley L 5 - 9
Tue Apr. 24 Edmonds* Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
W - Forfeit
W - Forfeit
Sat Apr. 28 Peninsula* Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 7 - 8
W 4
- 1
Tue May 1 Bellevue* Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 7 - 23
L 1 - 13
Fri May 4 Skagit Valley* Mt. Vernon, Wash. W 14 - 3
W 9 - 5
Sat May 5 Everett* Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 0 - 8
L 1 - 14
Tue May 8 Shoreline* Lions #3
(Bremerton, Wash.)
W 9 - 7
W 13 - 3
Fri May 11 Edmonds Lynnwood, Wash. W - Forfeit
W - Forfeit
NWAACC Tournament Delta Park (Portland)
Fri May 18 Grays Harbor L 12 - 14
Walla Walla L 1 - 4
BOLD - Home Game
* - NWAACC North Division Game