header

Softball

2010 Schedule



 
Overall: 17 - 19 .472 Home: 6 - 6 .500 Away: 11 - 13 .458
League: 14 - 10 .583 Home: 6 - 6 .500 Away: 8 - 4 .667
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time Results
Sat - Sun Mar. 13 - 14 Inter-Region Tournament Vancouver, Wash.
Sat Mar. 13 Lower Columbia Field #4 2:00 p.m. L 1 - 2
Chemeketa Field #4 4:00 p.m. L 0 - 4
Sun Mar. 14 Southwestern Oregon     Field #2 9:00 a.m. L 0 - 6
Clackamas Field #1 11:00 a.m. L 0 - 8
Sat - Sun Mar. 27 - 28 Inter-Region Tournament Centralia, Wash.
Sat Mar. 27 Centralia Field #2 11:00 a.m. W 4 - 1
Lower Columbia Field #2 1:00 p.m. L 2 - 7
Sun Mar. 28 Clark Field #4 9:00 a.m. W 7 - 2
South Puget Sound Field #4 1:00 p.m. rained out
Fri Apr. 2 Inter-Region Tournament Mount Vernon, Wash. rained out
Clark Field #3 2:00 p.m.
Mt. Hood Field #3 6:00 p.m.
Tue Apr. 6 Shoreline* Seattle, Wash. 2:00 p.m.
(DH)
L 1 - 7
W 11 - 10
Fri Apr. 9 Peninsula* Pendergast Regional Park
(Bremerton, Wash.)
2:00 p.m.
(DH)
W 23 - 5
W 11 - 3
Sat Apr. 10 Skagit Valley* Mt. Vernon, Wash. 2:00 p.m.
(DH)
W 14 - 2
W 9 - 2
Tue Apr. 13 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 2:00 p.m.
(DH)
W 2 - 1
W 6 - 4
Sat - Sun Apr. 17 - 18 Crossover Tournament Yakima, Wash.
Sat Apr. 17 Mt. Hood Field TBA 3:00 p.m. L 2 - 4
Wenatchee Valley Field TBA 5:00 p.m. L 3 - 19
Sun Apr. 18 Clackamas Field TBA 11:00 a.m. L 3 - 7
Grays Harbor Field TBA 1:00 p.m. W 11 - 3
Sat Apr. 24 Everett* Pendergast Regional Park
(Bremerton, Wash.)
12:00 p.m.
(DH)
L 3 - 10
L 2 - 3
Fri Apr. 30 Shoreline* Pendergast Regional Park
(Bremerton, Wash.)
2:00 p.m.
(DH)
L 0 - 1
L 7 - 9
Sat May 1 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. 2:00 p.m.
(DH)
L 2 - 4
W 4 - 1
Tue May 4 Skagit Valley* Pendergast Regional Park
(Bremerton, Wash.)
2:00 p.m.
(DH)
W 9 - 4
W 7 - 4
Wed May 5 Edmonds* Lynnwood, Wash. 2:00 p.m.
(DH)
W 17 - 1
W 20 - 0
Fri May 7 Bellevue* Pendergast Regional Park
(Bremerton, Wash.)
2:00 p.m.
(DH)
L 2 - 6
L 4 - 7
Tue May 11 Everett* Everett, Wash. 2:00 p.m.
(DH)
L 3 - 4
L 7 - 8 (10)
Sat May 15 Edmonds* Pendergast Regional Park
(Bremerton, Wash.)
12:00 p.m.
(DH)
W 18 - 10
W 13 - 0
NWAACC Championships Delta Park
(Portland, Ore.)
Sun May 23 Wenatchee L 0 - 6

BOLD - Home Game
TBA - To be announced
* - NWAACC North Division Game
[ top ]