header

Women's Soccer

2008 Schedule


Overall:   6 - 12 - 2 .350 Home: 2 - 6 - 2 .300 Away: 4 - 6 - 0 .400
League: 6 - 12 - 2 .350 Home: 2 - 6 - 2 .300 Away: 4 - 6 - 0 .400
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time Result
Fri Sep. 5 Bellevue* Bellevue, WA 2:00 p.m. L 1 - 3
Sat Sep. 6 Shoreline Shoreline, WA 12:00 p.m. L 1 - 3
Thu Sep. 11 Green River* Auburn, WA 12:00 p.m. W 4 - 0
Sat Sep. 13 Edmonds Edmonds, WA 2:00 p.m. W 4 - 0
Tue Sep. 16 Highline* Des Moines, WA 2:00 p.m. L 0 - 1
Thu Sep. 18 Tacoma* Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, WA)
2:00 p.m. T 1 - 1
Sat Sep. 20 Everett Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, WA)
12:00 p.m. W 4 - 1
Thu Sep. 25 Lower Columbia* Kelso, WA 4:00 p.m. W 2 - 0
Sat Sep. 27 Whatcom     Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, WA)
12:00 p.m. L 0 - 3
Wed Oct. 1 Bellevue* Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, WA)
2:00 p.m. L 1 - 3
Sat Oct. 4 Skagit Valley Mt. Vernon, WA 12:00 p.m. L 0 - 1
Wed Oct. 8 Green River* Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, WA)
2:00 p.m. T 2 - 2
Sat Oct. 11 Shoreline Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, WA)
12:00 p.m. L 0 - 8
Wed Oct. 15 Highline* Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, WA)
2:00 p.m. L 1 - 3
Wed Oct. 22 Tacoma* Tacoma, WA 2:00 p.m. L 0 - 1
Sat Oct. 25 Edmonds Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, WA)
12:00 p.m. L 0 - 1
Wed Oct. 29 Lower Columbia* Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, WA)
2:00 p.m. W 3 - 1
Sat Nov. 1 Everett Everett, WA 12:00 p.m. W 4 - 1
Wed Nov. 5 Whatcom Mt. Vernon, WA 1:00 p.m. L 2 - 4
Sat Nov. 8 Skagit Valley* Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, WA)
12:00 p.m. L 1 - 3
a
BOLD - Home Game (Memorial Stadium)
* - NWAACC West Division Game
TBA - To be announced
[ top ]