header

Women's Soccer

2007 Schedule


Overall: 1 - 17 .055 Home: 0 - 9 .000 Away: 1 - 8 .111
League: 1 - 7 .125 Home: 0 - 4 .000 Away: 1 - 3 .250
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time Result
Sat Sep. 8 Lower Columbia Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, Wash.)
12:00 p.m. L 1 - 2
Tue Sep. 11 Lane Eugene, Ore. 2:00 p.m. L 0 - 7
Wed Sep. 12 SW Oregon Coos Bay, Ore. 2:00 p.m. L 0 - 1
Sat Sep. 15 Clark     Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, Wash.)
12:00 p.m. L 0 - 4
Tue Sep. 18 Bellevue* Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, Wash.)
2:00 p.m. L 0 - 1
Fri Sep. 21 Yakima Valley* Mtn. View Middle School
(Bremerton, Wash.)
2:00 p.m. L 0 - 1
Sat Sep. 22 Highline* Des Moines, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 1 - 6
Wed Sep. 26 Tacoma* Tacoma, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 0 - 4
Sat Sep. 29 Clackamas Oregon City, Ore. 2:00 p.m. L 0 - 7
Sat Oct. 6 Lower Columbia Longview, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 1 - 3
Fri Oct. 12 Lane Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, Wash.)
2:00 p.m. L 0 - 3
Sat Oct. 13 SW Oregon Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, Wash.)
12:00 p.m. L 0 - 2 
Wed Oct. 17 Clark Vancouver, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 1 - 4
Sat Oct. 20 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 2:00 p.m. W 2 - 1
Wed Oct. 24 Yakima Valley* Yakima, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 1 - 5
Sat Oct. 27 Highline* Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, Wash.)
12:00 p.m. L 1 - 7
Wed Oct. 31 Tacoma* Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, Wash.)
2:00 p.m. L 0 - 3
Sat Nov. 3 Clackamas Memorial Stadium
(Bremerton, Wash.)
12:00 p.m. L 0 - 8
a
BOLD - Home Game (Memorial Stadium)
* - NWAACC West Division Game
[ top ]