header
 

Women's Soccer

2014 Schedule


printable schedule (.doc) (.pdf)
Overall: 2-0   Home: 0-0   Away: 2-0
League: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time Results
Tue Aug. 26 Chemeketa# Starfire Complex, Tukwila 12:30 pm 1 - 0 STATS
Wed Aug. 27 Wenatchee Valley# Starfire Complex, Tukwila 6:30 pm 2 - 0 STATS
SAT AUG. 30 SHORELINE BREMERTON, WA 12:00 PM
WED SEPT. 3 BELLEVUE BREMERTON, WA 2:00 PM
Fri Sept. 5 Skagit Valley Mt. Vernon, WA 2:00 pm
TUE SEPT. 9 LOWER COLUMBIA BREMERTON, WA 2:00 PM
Thur Sept. 11 Edmonds Lynnwood, WA 5:00 pm
SAT SEPT. 13 WHATCOM BREMERTON, WA 2:15 PM
Fri Sept. 19 Green River Auburn, WA 2:00 PM
Sat Sept. 20 Everett Everett, WA 12:00 pm
Wed Sept. 24 Clark Vancouver, WA 2:00 pm
SAT SEPT. 27 HIGHLINE* BREMERTON, WA 12:00 PM
Fri Oct. 3 Grays Harbor Aberdeen, WA 2:00 pm
Sat Oct. 4 Tacoma* Tacoma, WA 12:00 pm
Wed Oct. 8 Peninsula* Port Angeles, WA 2:00 pm
Sat Oct. 11 Lower Columbia* Longview, WA 12:00 pm
TUE OCT. 14 TRINITY LUTHERAN BREMERTON, WA 2:00 PM
Sat Oct. 18 Highline* Des Moines, WA 12:00 pm
Wed Oct. 22 Bellevue* Starfire Complex, Tukwila 1:30 pm
SAT OCT. 25 GRAYS HARBOR* BREMERTON, WA 12:00 PM
WED OCT. 29 TACOMA* BREMERTON, WA 2:00 PM
SAT NOV. 1 PENINSULA* BREMERTON, WA 12:00 PM
Wed Nov. 5 NWAACC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat Nov. 8 NWAACC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat-Sun Nov. 15-16 NWAACC Championship TBD TBD
BOLD - Home Game (Memorial Stadium)
* - NWAACC West Division Game
# - Friendly
TBD- To be determined
updated 6/17/2014