header
 

Women's Soccer

2013 Schedule


printable schedule (.doc) (.pdf)
Overall: 5 - 8 - 5   Home: 3 - 4 - 0   Away: 2 - 4 - 5
League: 5 - 8 - 3 Home: 3 - 4 - 0 Away: 2 - 4 - 3
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time Results
Tue Aug. 27 Skagit Valley# Starfire Complex
Tukwila, Wash.
10:30 a.m. T 0 - 0
Wed Aug. 28 Green River# Starfire Complex
Tukwila, Wash.
10:30 a.m. T 0 - 0
THUR SEPT. 5 EVERGREEN STATE BREMERTON, WASH. 3:00 P.M. Rainout
Wed Sept. 11 SWOCC Coos Bay, Ore. 2:00 p.m. T 0 - 0
Fri Sept. 13 Clackamas Oregon City, Ore. 1:00 p.m. L 0 - 1
WED SEPT. 18 CHEMEKETA BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. W 5 - 1
Sat Sept. 21 Clark Vancouver, Wash. 12:00 p.m. L 0 - 4 
Wed Sept. 25 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 2:00 p.m. T 0 - 0
SAT SEPT. 28 LANE BREMERTON, WASH. 3:00 P.M. W 2 - 1
Wed Oct. 2 Lower Columbia Longview, Wash. 4:00 p.m. W 2 - 0
SAT OCT. 5 PIERCE BREMERTON, WASH. 12:00 P.M. W 3 - 0
Wed Oct. 9 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 0 - 2
SAT OCT. 12 HIGHLINE* BREMERTON, WASH. 12:00 P.M. L 0 - 1
WED OCT. 16 TACOMA* GORDON FIELD 2:00 P.M. L 0 - 1
SAT OCT. 19 BELLEVUE* BREMERTON, WASH. 12:00 P.M. L 0 - 1
WED OCT. 23 LOWER COLUMBIA* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. W 2 - 0
SAT OCT. 26 PENINSULA* BREMERTON, WASH. 12:00 P.M. L 0 - 2
Wed Oct. 30 Highline* Des Moines, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 2 - 1
Sat Nov. 2 Tacoma* Tacoma, Wash. 12:00 p.m. T 0 - 0
Wed Nov. 6 NWAACC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat Nov. 9 NWAACC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat-Sun Nov. 16-17 NWAACC Championship TBD TBD
BOLD - Home Game (Memorial Stadium)
* - NWAACC West Division Game
# - Friendly
TBD- To be determined
updated 6/19/2013