header

Women's Soccer

2010 Schedule


Overall: 4 - 11 - 3 .222 Home: 2 - 2 - 3 .286 Away: 2 - 9 - 0 .182
League: 2 - 10 - 3 .133 Home: 2 - 2 - 3 .286 Away: 0 - 8 - 0 .000
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time Result
Thu Sept. 2 Clark College Vancouver, Wash. TBD W 2 - 1
Tue Sept. 7 Wenatchee Valley Mount Vernon, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 0 - 5
Wed Sept. 8 Skagit Valley Mount Vernon, Wash. 2:00 p.m. W 4 - 0
SAT Sept. 11 SW OREGON BREMERTON, WASH. 12:00 p.m. W 6 - 2
Sat Sept. 18 Chemeketa Salem, Ore. TBD L 2 - 8
SAT Sept. 25 CLARK BREMERTON, WASH. 12:00 p.m. T 1 - 1
WED Sept. 29 BELLEVUE* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 p.m. L 2 - 6
Sat Oct. 2 Lane Eugene, Ore. TBD L 1 - 4
WED Oct. 6 GREEN RIVER* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 p.m. L 1 - 3
Fri Oct. 8 Clackamas Clackamas, Ore. TBD L 0 - 4
WED Oct. 13 PENINSULA* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 p.m. T 1 - 1
Sat Oct. 16 Highline* Des Moines, Wash. TBD L 0 - 3
Wed Oct. 20 Tacoma* Tacoma, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 0 - 3
Sat Oct. 23 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 12:00 p.m. L 0 - 2
Wed Oct. 27 Green River* Auburn, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 0 - 1
Sat Oct. 30 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 1 - 4
WED Nov. 3 HIGHLINE* BREMERTON, WASH. 1:00 p.m. W 1 - 0
SAT Nov. 6 TACOMA* BREMERTON, WASH. 12:00 p.m. T 2 - 2
BOLD - Home Game (Memorial Stadium)
* - NWAACC West Division Game
TBD - To be determined
[ top ]