header

Men's Soccer

2012 Schedule


printable schedule (.doc) (.pdf)
Overall: 3 - 11 - 2 Points: Home: 1 - 4 - 1   Away: 2 - 6 - 1
League: 2 - 8 - 2 Home: 1 - 4 - 1 Away: 1 - 4 - 1
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time Results
Tue Aug. 28 South Puget Sound# Tukwila, Wash. W 3 - 1
Wed Aug. 29 Everett# Tukwila, Wash. L 0 - 1
Wed Sept. 5 Skagit Valley Mount Vernon, Wash. 4:15 P.M. L 0 - 2
SAT SEPT. 8 WENATCHEE VALLEY BREMERTON, WASH. 4:15 P.M. T 0 - 0
Sat Sept. 15 Walla Walla Walla Walla, Wash. 2:15 P.M. L 0 - 6
Wed Sept. 19 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 4:15 P.M. W 2 - 0
SAT SEPT. 22 TREASURE VALLEY BREMERTON, WASH. 2:15 P.M. L 2 - 1
WED SEPT. 26 HIGHLINE* BREMERTON, WASH. 4:15 P.M. L 2 - 1
Sat Oct. 6 Spokane Spokane, Wash. 2:15 p.m. L 1 - 2
Wed Oct. 10 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. 4:15 p.m. L 0 - 5
Sat Oct. 13 Columbia Basin Pasco, Wash. 2:15 p.m. L 2 - 1
Wed Oct. 17 Tacoma* Tacoma, Wash. 3:15 p.m. L 0 - 1
SAT OCT. 20 BELLEVUE* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:15 P.M. W 2 - 1
Wed Oct. 24 Highline* Des Moines, Wash. 3:15 p.m. T 2 - 2
WED OCT. 31 PENINSULA* BREMERTON, WASH. 3:15 P.M. L 1 - 8
SUN NOV. 4 TACOMA* @ Gordon Field 4:30 P.M. L 1 - 2
TBD Nov NWAACC Playoffs TBD TBD
TBD Nov NWAACC Championship TBD TBD
BOLD - Home Game (Memorial Stadium)
* - NWAACC West Division Game
# - Friendly
TBD- To be determined
updated 6/6/2012