header
 

Men's Soccer

2013 Schedule


printable schedule (.doc) (.pdf)
Overall: 4 - 11 - 2   Home: 1 - 8 - 1   Away: 3 - 3 - 1
League: 3 - 9 - 2 Home: 1 - 6 - 1 Away: 2 - 3 - 1
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time Results
Tue Aug. 27 Skagit Valley# Starfire Complex
Tukwila, Wash.
8:30 a.m. L 0 - 5
Wed Aug. 28 Shoreline# Starfire Complex
Tukwila, Wash.
8:30 a.m. W 5 - 4
THUR SEPT. 5 COLUMBIA BASIN BREMERTON, WASH. 1:00 P.M. L 0 - 4
Wed Sept. 11 SWOCC Coos Bay, Ore. 4:15 p.m. W 4 - 0
WED SEPT. 18 CHEMEKETA BREMERTON, WASH. 4:15 P.M. T 3 - 3
Sat Sept. 21 Clark Vancouver, Wash. 2:15 P.M. L 0 - 6
Wed Sept. 25 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 4:15 P.M. W 2 - 0
SAT SEPT. 28 S. PUGET SOUND CC BREMERTON, WASH. 5:15 P.M. L 1 - 2
SAT OCT. 5 PIERCE BREMERTON, WASH. 2:15 P.M. L 0 - 2
Wed Oct. 9 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. 4:15 p.m. T 0 - 0
SAT OCT. 12 HIGHLINE* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:15 P.M. L 0 - 1
WED OCT. 16 TACOMA* Gordon Field 4:15 P.M. L 0 - 1
SAT OCT. 19 BELLEVUE* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:15 P.M. W 3 - 1
WED OCT. 26 PENINSULA* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:15 P.M. L 1 - 4
Wed Oct. 30 Highline* Des Moines, Wash. 4:15 p.m. L 0 - 3
Sat Nov. 2 Tacoma* Tacoma, Wash. 2:15 p.m. L 0 - 2
Wed Nov. 6 NWAACC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat Nov. 9 NWAACC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat-Sun Nov. 16-17 NWAACC Championship TBD TBD
BOLD - Home Game (Memorial Stadium)
* - NWAACC West Division Game
# - Friendly
TBD- To be determined
updated 6/19/2013