header
 

Athletic Department Staff

 


Barry Janusch

Athletic Director
NWAC Men's Commissioner
work: (360) 475-7458
fax: (360) 475-7454
bjanusch@olympic.edu


Debra Montez

Program Coordinator
(360) 475-7456
dmontez@olympic.edu


Beth Donnelly

Recreation / Athletics Specialist II
NWAC Women's Commissioner
Volleyball Coach
(360) 475-7462
bdonnelly@olympic.edu

Beth Donnelly named COY


TBD

Athletic Trainer
(360) 475-7463 


Ryan Parker

Baseball Coach
(360) 475-7460
rparker2@olympic.edu


Michael Gurske

Men's Basketball Coach
(360) 475-7444
mgurske@olympic.edu


Chloe Mosey

Women's Basketball Coach
(360) 340-4179
cmosey@olympic.edu


Dan Dittmer

Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
(360) 475-7777
ddittmer@olympic.edu


Bjorn Bjorke

Men's & Women's Golf Coach
(360) 286-5705
bjorke@gmail.com


Randy Lund

Men's & Women's Soccer Coach
(425) 273-1360
jlund@olympic.edu or jamesrlund@aol.com


Danny Haas

Softball Coach
(360) 731-4191
dhaas@olympic.edu

  [ top]