header

Women's Basketball

2008-09 Schedule

team stats (.pdf)
Overall: 6 - 18 .250 Home: 4 - 6 .400 Away: 2 - 12 .142
League: 4 - 12 .250 Home: 3 - 5 .378 Away: 1 - 7 .125
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time Results
Sat Nov. 22 Pierce Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. W 80 - 62
Tue Nov. 25 Tacoma Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. L 73 - 84
Wed Dec. 3 Tacoma Tacoma, WA 5:00 p.m. L 46 - 70
Pierce Tourn. Tacoma, WA
Fri Dec. 5 Grays Harbor W 59 - 49
Sat Dec. 6 Peninsula L 49 - 62
Sun Dec. 7 Shoreline L 49 - 54
LCC Classic Tourn. Kelso, WA
Tue Dec. 30 Lane L 59 - 79
Wed Dec. 31 Lower Columbia L 52 - 71
Sat Jan. 3 Edmonds* Edmonds, WA 5:00 p.m. W 62 - 34
Wed Jan. 7 Whatcom* Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. L 37 - 65
Sat Jan. 10 Everett* Everett, WA 5:00 p.m. L 52 - 58
Wed Jan. 14 Peninsula* Port Angeles, WA 5:00 p.m. L 49 - 62
Sat Jan. 17 Shoreline* Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. W 84 - 47
Mon Jan. 19 Bellevue* Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. L 48 - 66
Sat Jan. 24 North Seattle* Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. W 65 - 59
Wed Jan. 28 Skagit Valley* Mt. Vernon, WA 5:00 p.m. L 53 - 79
Sat Jan. 31 Edmonds* Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. W 71 - 41
Wed Feb. 4 Whatcom* Bellingham, WA 5:00 p.m. L 58 - 79
Sat Feb. 7 Everett* Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. L 59 - 67
Wed Feb. 11 Peninsula* Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. L 65 - 75
Sat Feb. 14 Shoreline* Shoreline, WA 5:00 p.m. L 66 - 70
Wed Feb. 18 Bellevue* Bellevue, WA 5:00 p.m. L 56 - 89
Wed Feb. 25 North Seattle* Seattle, WA 5:00 p.m. L 58 - 70
Sat Feb. 28 Skagit Valley* Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. L 57 - 80
-
BOLD - Home Game (Bremer Student Center)
* - NWAACC Northern Division
[ top ]