header

 

Women's Basketball

2006-2007 Schedule 

team stats

Overall:

5 - 21 .192 Home: 3 - 9 .250 Away: 2 - 12 .143
League: 3 - 13 .187 Home: 1 - 8 .111 Away: 2 - 6 .250
Day Date Opponent Location Time / Results
Fri Nov. 17 Shoreline Tourn.
Lane
Seattle, Wash.

L 42 - 112

Sat Nov. 18 Shoreline Tourn.
Portland
Seattle, Wash.

L 58 - 67

Wed Nov. 22 Tacoma Bremerton, Wash.

L 53 - 103

Sat Nov. 25 Pierce Bremerton, Wash.

W 65 - 44

Mon Dec. 4 Green River Bremerton, Wash.

W 64 - 61 OT

Wed Dec. 6 South Puget Sound Bremerton, Wash.

L 42 - 58

Sat Dec. 9 Green River Auburn, Wash.

L 61 - 77

Thu Dec. 14 Spokane Crossover Tourn.
South Puget Sound
Spokane, Wash.

L 47 - 72

Fri Dec. 15 Spokane Crossover Tourn.
Big Bend
Spokane, Wash.

L 64 - 92

Mon Dec. 18 Big Bend Moses Lake, Wash.

L 54 - 89

Wed Jan. 3 Seattle* Bremerton, Wash.

L 50 - 69

Sat Jan. 6 Skagit Valley* Mt. Vernon, Wash.

L 49 - 84

Wed Jan. 10 Whatcom* Bremerton, Wash.

L 49 - 67

Sat Jan. 13 Edmonds* Bremerton, Wash.

L 56 - 64

Mon Jan. 15 Everett* Everett, Wash.

L 56 - 77

Wed Jan. 17 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash.

L 53 - 74

Sat Jan. 20 Shoreline* Bremerton, Wash.

W Forfeit

Sat Jan. 27 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash.

L 40 - 96

Wed Jan. 31 Seattle* Seattle, Wash.

L 58 - 90

Sat Feb. 3 Skagit Valley* Bremerton, Wash.

L 46 - 73

Wed Feb. 7 Whatcom* Bellingham, Wash.

L 74 - 75 OT

Sat Feb. 10 Edmonds* Edmonds, Wash.

W 61 - 59

Wed Feb. 14 Everett* Bremerton, Wash.

L 46 - 87

Sat Feb. 17 Peninsula* Bremerton, Wash.

L 51 - 66

Mon Feb. 19 Shoreline* Seattle, Wash.

W Forfeit

Sat Feb. 24 Bellevue* Bremerton, Wash.

L 41 - 78

* - NWAACC Northern Division Game