header

 

Women's Basketball

2013-14 Schedule



printable schedule (.doc) (.pdf)
Overall: 6 - 18 .250 Home: 2 - 8 .200 Away: 4 - 10 .286
League: 3 - 11 .214 Home: 2 - 5 .286 Away: 1 - 5 .167
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
SAT NOV. 16 CLACKAMAS BREMERTON, WASH. 7:00 P.M. L 46-92
Fri-Sun Nov. 29-Dec. 1 Clackamas Tournament Oregon City, Oreg.
Fri Nov. 29 Umpqua L 36 - 93
Sat Nov. 30 Edmonds W 63 - 62
Sun Dec. 1 George Fox JV L 45 - 59
WED DEC. 4 TACOMA BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. L 75 - 80
Wed Dec. 11 Tacoma Tacoma, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 51 - 65
WED DEC. 18 BIG BEND BREMERTON, WASH. 6:00 P.M. L 58 - 60
Fri-Sat Dec. 20-22 SW Oregon Tournament Coos Bay, Oreg.
Dec. 20 SWOCC L 51 - 71
Dec. 21 Treasure Valley W 92 - 82
Dec. 22 Everett W 80 - 79
SAT JAN. 4 BELLEVUE* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. L 51 - 56
Wed Jan. 8 Everett* Everett, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 61 - 71
Sat Jan. 11 Shoreline* Shoreline, Wash. 2:00 p.m. W 85 - 81
WED JAN. 15 WHATCOM* BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. L 54 - 73
Sat Jan. 18 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 58 - 64
WED JAN. 22 EDMONDS* BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. W 64 - 51
SAT JAN. 25 SKAGIT VALLEY* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. L 66 - 70
Sat Feb. 1 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 4:00 p.m. L 59 - 66
WED FEB. 5 EVERETT* BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. L 61 - 63
SAT FEB. 8 SHORELINE* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. W 71 - 46
Wed Feb. 12 Whatcom* Bellingham, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 61 - 72
SAT FEB. 15 PENINSULA* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. L 56 - 76
Wed Feb. 19 Edmonds* Lynnwood, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 53 - 58
Sat Feb. 22 Skagit Valley* Mount Vernon, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 63 - 81
Sat-Tues Mar. 1-4 NWAACC Championships Toyota Center TBD
Tri-Cities, Wash.
BOLD - Home Game (Bremer Student Center)
TBD - To be determined
* - NWAACC North Division Game
[ top ] updated 9/25/13