header

Women's Basketball

2012-13 Schedule

printable schedule (.doc) (.pdf)
Overall: 0 - 24 -1.00 Home: 0 - 10 -1.00 Away: 0 - 14 -1.00
League: 0 - 14 -1.00 Home: 0 - 7 -1.00 Away: 0 - 7 -1.00
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Fri-Sun Nov. 23-24 Clackamas Tournament Oregon City, Ore. TBD
Nov. 23 Umpqua 5:00 p.m. L 37 - 101
Nov. 24 George Fox JV 3:00 p.m. L 34 - 75
WED NOV. 28 GRAYS HARBOR BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. L 45 - 64
SAT DEC. 1 WENATCHEE BREMERTON, WASH. 4:00 P.M. L 33 - 65
TUE DEC. 4 CENTRALIA BREMERTON, WASH. 6:00 P.M. L 21 - 76
Fri-Sun Dec. 7-9 Pierce Tournament Lakewood, Wash.
Dec. 7 Pierce 8:00 p.m. L 19 - 77
Dec. 8 Peninsula 3:00 p.m. L 28 - 89
Fri-Sun Dec. 14-16 Highline Crossover Tournament Des Moines, Wash.
Dec. 14 Blue Mountain 7:00 p.m. L 38 - 86
Dec. 15 Portland L 42 - 63
Sat Dec. 22 Highline Showare Center 2:00 p.m. L 33 - 71
Kent, Wash.
Sat Jan. 5 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 4:00 p.m. L 38 - 81
WED JAN. 9 EVERETT* BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. L 33 - 97
SAT JAN. 12 SHORELINE* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. L 44 - 69
Wed Jan. 16 Whatcom* Bellingham, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 28 - 85
SAT JAN. 19 PENINSULA* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. L 48 - 79
Wed Jan. 23 Edmonds* Lynnwood, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 54 - 67
Sat Jan. 26 Skagit Valley* Mount Vernon, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 35 - 102
SAT FEB. 2 BELLEVUE* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. L 29 - 77
Wed Feb. 6 Everett* Everett, Wash.     5:00 p.m. L 30 - 75
Sat Feb. 9 Shoreline* Shoreline, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 56 - 73
WED FEB. 13 WHATCOM* BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. L 28 - 88
Sat Feb. 16 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 54 - 85
WED FEB. 20 EDMONDS* BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. L 55 - 62
SAT FEB. 23 SKAGIT VALLEY* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. L 32 - 75
Fri-Mon Mar. 2-5 NWAACC Championships Toyota Center TBD
Tri-Cities, Wash.
BOLD - Home Game (Bremer Student Center)
TBD - To be determined
* - NWAACC North Division Game
updated 9/5/12