header

Women's Basketball

2011-12 Schedule


Overall: 3 - 20 .130 Home: 2 - 6 .250 Away: 1 - 14 .067
League: 3 - 13 .188 Home: 2 - 6 .250 Away: 1 - 7 .125
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Fri-Sun Nov. 25-27 Clackamas Thanksgiving Invitational Oregon City, Ore.
Fri Nov. 25 Mt. Hood Oregon City, Ore. 5:00 p.m. L 48 - 58
Sat Nov. 26 Pierce Oregon City, Ore. 3:00 p.m. L 41 - 93
Fri-Sun Dec. 9-11 Pierce Holiday Invitational Lakewood, Wash.
Fri Dec. 9 Skagit Valley Lakewood, Wash. 4:00 p.m. L 44 - 67
Sat Dec. 10 Tacoma Lakewood, Wash. 1:00 p.m. L 53 - 70 
Fri-Sun Dec. 16-18 Wenatchee Crossover Tournament Wenatchee, Wash.
Fri Dec. 16 Wenatchee Valley Wenatchee, Wash. 8:00 p.m. L 44 - 60
Sat Dec. 17 Centralia Wenatchee, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 47 - 70
Tue Dec. 20 Centralia Centralia, Wash. 6:00 p.m. L 50 - 86
WED JAN. 4 BELLEVUE* BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. L 32 - 83
Sat Jan. 7 Shoreline* Seattle, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 36 - 44
Sat Jan. 14 Skagit Valley* Mount Vernon, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 61 - 83
MON JAN. 16 SEATTLE* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. L 62 - 79
Wed Jan. 25 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 55 - 77
SAT JAN. 28 EVERETT* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. L 57 - 61
MON JAN. 30 WHATCOM* BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. L 52 - 54
Wed Feb. 1 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 5:30 p.m. L 41 - 73
SAT FEB. 4 SHORELINE* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. W 82 - 78 OT
Mon Feb. 6 Edmonds* Lynnwood, Wash. 5:00 p.m. W 69 - 60
SAT FEB. 11 SKAGIT VALLEY* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. L 53 - 80
Wed Feb. 15 Seattle* Seattle, Wash. 5:30 p.m. L 47 - 60
Sat Feb. 18 Whatcom* Bellingham, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 58 - 67
MON FEB. 20 EDMONDS* BREMERTON, WASH. 2:00 P.M. W 70 - 43
WED FEB. 22 PENINSULA* BREMERTON, WASH. 5:00 P.M. L 55 - 74
Sat Feb. 25 Everett* Everett, Wash. 4:00 p.m. L 50 - 52
BOLD - Home Game (Bremer Student Center)
TBA - To be determined
* - NWAACC North Division Game
[ top ]