header

Women's Basketball

2009-10 Schedule

team stats (.pdf)
Overall: 4 - 16 .200 Home: 2 - 6 .250 Away: 2 - 9 .182
League: 3 - 13 .188 Home: 2 - 6 .250 Away: 1 - 6 .143
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time Results
Sat. Dec. 5 South Puget Sound Olympia, Wash. 4:00 p.m. L 66 - 92
Fri-Sun Dec. 11-13 Pierce Tournament Lakewood, Wash. TBA
Fri Dec. 11 Pierce L 68 - 84
Sat Dec. 12 Wenatchee Valley L 68 - 75
Tue Dec. 29 Green River Auburn, Wash. 6:00 p.m. W 70 - 52
Sat Jan. 2 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. 5:00 p.m. W 69 - 59
Wed Jan. 6 Everett* Bremerton, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 55 - 79
Sat Jan. 9 Shoreline* Bremerton, Wash. 2:00 p.m. W 57 - 45
Wed Jan. 13 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 5:30 p.m. L 40 - 76
Mon Jan. 18 Skagit Valley* Mt. Vernon, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 60 - 85
Wed Jan. 20 Seattle* Bremerton, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 53 - 66
Sat Jan. 23 Edmonds* Bremerton, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 52 - 78
Wed Jan. 27 Whatcom* Bellingham, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 55 - 79
Sat Jan. 30 Peninsula* Bremerton, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 74 - 81
Wed Feb. 3 Everett* Everett, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 48 - 70
Sat Feb. 6 Shoreline* Shoreline, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 42 - 57
Wed Feb. 10 Bellevue* Bremerton, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 37 - 85
Wed Feb. 17 Skagit Valley* Bremerton, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 51 - 78
Sat Feb. 20 Seattle* Seattle, Wash. 4:00 p.m. L 50 - 68
Wed     Feb. 24 Edmonds* Edmonds, Wash. 5:00 p.m. L 61 - 70
Sat Feb. 27 Whatcom* Bremerton, Wash. 4:00 p.m. W 65 - 57
-
BOLD - Home Game (Bremer Student Center)
TBA - To be announced
* - NWAACC Northern Division