header
 

Women's Basketball

2014-15 Schedule



Printable schedule (.pdf)
Overall: 7-3 .700 Home: 2-0 1.00 Away: 5-3 .630
League: 0-0 .000 Home: 0-0 .000 Away: 0-0 .000
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
SAT NOV. 22 CLACKAMAS BREMERTON, WA 5:00 P.M. 79 - 78
Fri-Sun Nov. 28-30 Clackamas Tourney Oregon City, OR
Nov. 28 OC vs SW Oregon L   41 - 66
Nov. 29 OC vs George Fox JV 65 - 49
Nov. 30 OC vs Mt. Hood 68 - 61
Thur Dec. 4 Tacoma Tacoma, WA 6:00 p.m. 75 - 34
Tue Dec. 9 Green River Auburn, WA 6:00 p.m. 64 - 45
Fri-Sun Dec. 12-14 Everett Tourney Everett, WA
Dec. 12 OC vs NW Indian College L   62 - 65
Dec. 13 OC vs Shoreline 53 - 27
Dec. 14 OC vs Lower Columbia L   37 - 60
TUE DEC. 16 BIG BEND BREMERTON, WA 6:00 P.M. 65 - 54
Fri-Sun Dec. 19-21 Mt. Hood Crossover Gresham, OR    TBD
Sat Jan. 10 Skagit Valley Mt. Vernon, WA 5:00 p.m.
WED JAN. 14 BELLEVUE* BREMERTON, WA 5:00 P.M.
SAT JAN. 17 SHORELINE* BREMERTON, WA 2:00 P.M.
Wed Jan. 21 Peninsula* Port Angeles, WA 5:00 p.m.
SAT JAN. 24 EVERETT* BREMERTON, WA 2:00 P.M.
Wed Jan. 28 Edmonds* Lynnwood, WA 5:00 p.m.
Sat Jan. 31 Whatcom* Bellingham, WA 4:00 p.m.
SAT FEB. 7 SKAGIT VALLEY* BREMERTON, WA 2:00 P.M.
Wed Feb. 11 Bellevue* Bellevue, WA 5:00 p.m.
Sat Feb. 14 Shoreline* Shoreline, WA 2:00 p.m.
WED FEB. 18 PENINSULA* BREMERTON, WA 5:00 P.M.
Sat Feb. 21 Everett* Everett, WA 4:00 p.m.
WED FEB. 25 EDMONDS* BREMERTON, WA 5:00 P.M.
SAT FEB. 28 WHATCOM* BREMERTON, WA 2:00 P.M.
Sat-Tues Mar. 2-5 NWAC Championships Toyota Center    TBD
Tri-Cities, Wash.
BOLD - Home Game (Bremer Student Center)
TBD - To be determined
* - NWAC North Division Game
[ top ] updated 12/17/14