header

Men's Basketball

2008-09 Schedule


team stats (.pdf)
Overall: 21 - 8 .724 Home: 12 - 1 .923 Away: 9 - 7 .562
League: 11 - 5 .687 Home: 7 - 1 .875 Away: 4 - 4 .500
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Sun Nov. 23 NW Indian College Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. W 84 - 64
Wed Nov. 26 Centralia     Bremerton, WA 7:00 p.m. W 87 - 69
Thu Dec. 4 Centralia Centralia, WA 7:00 p.m. W 84 - 74
Sat Dec. 6 Pierce Bremerton, WA 6:00 p.m. W 72 - 66
Tue Dec. 9 Highline Bremerton, WA 7:00 p.m. W 78 - 71
Sat Dec. 13 Wenatchee Wenatchee, WA 4:00 p.m. W 67 - 56
Tue Dec. 16 Green River Bremerton, WA 5:00 p.m. W 82 - 67
Mt. San Jacinto Tourn. San Bernadino, CA
Mon Dec. 29 Mt. San Jacinto 7:00 p.m. L 73 - 107
Tue Dec. 30 Long Beach City/LA Valley 5:00 p.m. W 78 - 70
Sat Jan. 3 Edmonds* Edmonds, WA 7:30 p.m. W 64 - 53
Wed Jan. 7 Whatcom* Bremerton, WA 7:00 p.m. W 87 - 77
Sat Jan. 10 Everett* Everett, WA 7:00 p.m. W 88 - 85
Wed Jan. 14 Peninsula* Port Angeles, WA 7:00 p.m. W 79 - 75
Sat Jan. 17 Shoreline* Bremerton, WA 7:00 p.m. W 90 - 74
Mon Jan. 19 Bellevue* Bremerton, WA 7:00 p.m. W 69 - 62
Sat Jan. 24 North Seattle* Bremerton, WA 7:00 p.m. W 93 - 70
Wed Jan. 28 Skagit Valley* Mt. Vernon, WA 7:00 p.m. L 64 - 78
Sat Jan. 31 Edmonds* Bremerton, WA 7:00 p.m. W 77 - 65
Wed Feb. 4 Whatcom* Bellingham, WA 7:00 p.m. L 56 - 76
Sat Feb. 7 Everett* Bremerton, WA 7:00 p.m. W 91 - 81
Wed Feb. 11 Peninsula* Bremerton, WA 7:00 p.m. L 75 - 76
Sat Feb. 14 Shoreline* Shoreline, WA 7:00 p.m. W 76 - 61
Wed Feb. 18 Bellevue* Bellevue, WA 7:00 p.m. L 64 - 68
Wed Feb. 25 North Seattle* Seattle, WA 7:00 p.m. L 74 - 77
Sat Feb. 28 Skagit Valley* Bremerton, WA 7:00 p.m. W 89 - 70
     NWAACC Tourn. Tri-Cities, WA
Thu Mar. 5 Mt. Hood (1st Round) 8:00 a.m. W 80 - 75
Fri Mar. 6 Highline (2nd Round) 2:00 p.m. L 78 - 95
Sat Mar. 7 Chemeketa (Consulation Round) 4:00 p.m. W 81 - 79
Mar. 8 Bellevue (Consulation Round) - L 80 - 90
a
BOLD - Home Game (Bremer Student Center)
TBA - To be announced
* - NWAACC North Division Game
[ top ]