header

Men's Basketball

2011-12 Schedule




Overall: 9 - 17 .346 Home: 2 - 7 .222 Away: 7 - 10 .412
League: 6 - 10 .375 Home: 2 - 6 .250 Away: 4 - 4 .500
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Thu Dec. 1 Pierce Lakewood, Wash. 7:00 p.m. L 57 - 101
SAT DEC. 3 GRAYS HARBOR BREMERTON, WASH. 4:00 P.M. L 58 - 64
Thu Dec. 8 Grays Harbor Aberdeen, Wash. 7:00 p.m. W 94 - 91 (OT)
Sat Dec. 10 Lower Columbia Longview, Wash. 4:00 p.m. L 63 - 72
Fri-Sun Dec. 16-18 Wenatchee Crossover Tournament Wenatchee, Wash. TBD
Fri Dec. 16 Wenatchee Valley Wenatchee, Wash. 6:00 p.m. W 74 - 69
Sat Dec. 17 Clark Wenatchee, Wash. 8:00 p.m. L 73 - 87
Sun Dec. 18 Shoreline Wenatchee, Wash. 2:00 p.m. L 91 - 113
Tue-Thu Dec. 27-29 Clark College Holiday Invitational Vancouver, Wash. TBD
Tue Dec. 27 Clark Vancouver, Wash. 8:00 p.m. L 73 - 102
Wed Dec. 28 Umpqua Vancouver, Wash. 4:00 p.m. W 88 - 62
Thu Dec. 29 Chemeketa Vancouver, Wash. 12:00 p.m. L 77 - 88
WED JAN 4 BELLEVUE* BREMERTON, WASH. 7:00 P.M. L 72 - 74
Sat Jan. 7 Shoreline* Seattle, Wash. 4:00 p.m. L 99 - 116
Sat Jan. 14 Skagit Valley* Mount Vernon, Wash. 7:00 p.m. W 91 - 86
MON JAN. 16 SEATTLE* BREMERTON, WASH. 4:00 P.M. L 63 - 71
Wed Jan. 25 Peninsula* Port Angeles, Wash. 7:00 p.m. L 89 - 92
SAT JAN. 28 EVERETT* BREMERTON, WASH. 4:00 P.M. W 93 - 75
MON JAN. 30 WHATCOM* BREMERTON, WASH. 7:00 P.M. L 76 - 114
Wed Feb. 1 Bellevue* Bellevue, Wash. 7:30 p.m. L 71 - 74
SAT FEB. 4 SHORELINE* BREMERTON, WASH. 4:00 P.M. L 83 - 113
Mon Feb. 6 Edmonds* Lynnwood, Wash. 7:00 p.m. W 79 - 76
SAT FEB. 11 SKAGIT VALLEY* BREMERTON, WASH. 4:00 P.M. L 85 - 97
Wed Feb. 15 Seattle* Seattle, Wash. 7:30 p.m. W 85 - 82
Sat Feb. 18 Whatcom* Bellingham, Wash. 7:00 p.m. L 68 - 87
MON FEB. 20 EDMONDS* BREMERTON, WASH. 4:00 P.M. W 73 - 69
WED FEB. 22 PENINSULA* BREMERTON, WASH. 7:00 P.M. L 83 - 88
Sat Feb. 25 Everett* Everett, Wash. 6:00 p.m. W 85 - 84
BOLD - Home Game (Bremer Student Center)
TBA - To be determined
* - NWAACC North Division Game
[ top ]