header

Baseball

2008 Schedule


Team Stats: hitting & fielding / pitching (.pdf)
Overall: 16 - 29 .355 Home: 8 - 15 .348 Away: 8 - 14 .363
League: 7 - 17 .291 Home: 4 - 8 .333 Away: 3 - 11 .150
Day Date Opponent Location Webcast Game Time
Sat Mar. 1 Green River Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
         W 12 - 11
Sun Mar. 2 Pierce (DH) Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 7 - 12
W 3
- 0
Wed Mar. 5 Centralia (DH) Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
W 7 - 6 (11)
W 8 - 4
Sat Mar. 8 Everett Legion Field L 1 - 5
Thompsons River (Bremerton, Wash.) L 6 - 7
Sun Mar. 9 Thompsons River (DH) Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 0 - 13
L 2 - 6
Fri Mar. 14 Columbia Basin Pasco, Wash. L 3 - 8
Walla Walla W 6 - 0
Sat Mar. 15 Columbia Basin Pasco, Wash. W 13 - 12
Blue Mountain W 7 - 2
Sun     Mar. 16 Walla Walla Pasco, Wash. L 4 - 5
Fri Mar. 21 Clackamas Ontario, Ore. L 3 - 10
Linn-Bentron L 8 - 11
Sat Mar. 22 Treasure Valley Ontario, Ore. L 0 - 13
Clackamas W 5 - 2 (10)
Sun Mar. 23 Linn-Benton Ontario, Ore. W 13 - 10
Tue Mar. 25 Centralia Centralia, Wash. Rained Out
Wed Mar. 26 Pierce Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 7 - 8
Sun Mar. 30 Everett* (DH) Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 0 - 8
L 0 - 7
Tue Apr. 1 Everett* (DH) Everett, Wash. L 0 - 7
L 2 - 12
Sat Apr. 5 Edmonds* (DH) Edmonds, Wash. L 5 - 10
L 4 - 12
Sun Apr. 6 Edmonds* (DH) Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 0 - 10
L 1 - 10
Wed Apr. 9 Grays Harbor (DH) Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 2 - 14
Sat Apr. 12 Douglas* (DH) Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
W 3 - 1 
W 7
- 4
Sun Apr. 13 Douglas* (DH) New Westminster, B.C. W 9 - 8
W 9 - 0
Sat Apr. 19 Shoreline* (DH) Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
W 8 - 1
W 8 - 6
Sun Apr. 20 Shoreline* (DH) Shoreline, Wash. W 5 - 4
L 0 - 8
Sat Apr. 26 Bellevue* (DH) Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 2 - 3
L 4 - 7 (10)
Sun Apr. 27 Bellevue* (DH) Bellevue, Wash. L 3 - 10
L 2 - 8
Sun May 4 Skagit Valley* (DH) Legion Field
(Bremerton, Wash.)
L 1 - 7
L 0 - 10
Mon May 5 Skagit Valley* (DH) Mt. Vernon, Wash. L 1 - 7
L 8 - 13
-
BOLD - Home Game (Legion Field)
DH - Double Header
TBA - To be announded
* - NWAACC North Division Game
[ top ]