header

Baseball

2013 Schedule

printable schedule (.doc) (.pdf)

                Overall: 13 - 30 .302 Home: 9 - 11 .450 Away: 5 - 19 .208
League: 3 - 21 .125 Home: 2 - 10 .167  Away: 1 - 11 .083
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time
SAT MAR. 2 GRAYS HARBOR (2x9) REGIONAL ATHLETIC COMPLEX W 11 - 0
(LACEY, WASH.) W 4 - 1
Sun Mar. 3 Grays Harbor (2x9) Regional Athletic Complex W 1 - 0
(Lacey, Wash.) W 13 - 2
Sat Mar. 9 Walla Walla (2x9) Warrior Field L 0 - 1
(Walla Walla, Wash.) L 3 - 19
Sun Mar. 10 Columbia Basin (2x9) Columbia Basin College W 17 - 7
(Pasco, Wash.) L 1 - 13
FRI MAR. 15 THOMPSON RIVERS U. (1x9) REGIONAL ATHLETIC COMPLEX W 8 - 5
(LACEY, WASH.)
SAT MAR. 16 THOMPSON RIVERS U. (2x9) REGIONAL ATHLETIC COMPLEX W 9 - 6
(LACEY, WASH.) W 7 - 4
SUN MAR. 17 CENTRALIA (2x9) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS L 5 - 10
(BREMERTON, WASH.) W 5 - 3
Sat Mar. 23 Green River (1x9) Paul Thomas Field L 5 - 6
(Wenatchee, Wash.)
Wenatchee (1x9) Paul Thomas Field L 1 - 5
(Wenatchee, Wash.)
Sun Mar. 24 Green River (1x9) Paul Thomas Field W 11 - 8
(Wenatchee, Wash.)
Wenatchee (1x9) Paul Thomas Field L 3 - 5
(Wenatchee, Wash.)
Wed Mar. 27 Clackamas (1x7, 1x9) Clackamas CC L 3 - 7
(Oregon City, Oreg.) L 7 - 9
Sat Mar. 30 Douglas (DH) Whalley Park L 1 - 4
(Surrey, British Columbia) L 2 - 3
SUN MAR. 31 DOUGLAS (DH) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS L 0 - 2
(BREMERTON, WASH.) L 0 - 1
Sat Apr. 6 Edmonds (DH) Triton Field L 7 - 8
(Lynnwood, Wash.) L 5 - 8
SUN APR. 7 EDMONDS (DH) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS L 6 - 9
(BREMERTON, WASH.) L 1 - 13
SAT APR. 13 SKAGIT VALLEY (DH) REGIONAL ATHLETIC COMPLEX W 7 - 6
(LACEY, WASH.) L 1 - 2
Sun Apr. 14 Skagit Valley (DH) Dream Field W 4 - 0
(Mt. Vernon, Wash.) L 3 - 9
SAT APR. 27 EVERETT (DH) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS L 1 - 6
(BREMERTON, WASH.) L 1 - 6
Sun Apr. 28 Everett (DH) Everett Memorial Stadium L 0 - 10
(Everett, Wash.) L 0 - 12
Sat May 4 Bellevue (DH) Courter Field L 0 - 1
(Bellevue, Wash.) L 1 - 11
SUN MAY 5 BELLEVUE (DH) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS L 6 - 9
(BREMERTON, WASH.) L 4 - 7
FRI MAY 10 SHORELINE (DH) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS L 0 - 4
(BREMERTON, WASH.) W 5 - 4
Sun May 12 Shoreline (DH) Meridian Park L 0 - 7
(Shoreline, Wash.) L 0 - 9
Fri-Sun May 17-19 North Division Tournament TBD TBD
Thur-Mon May 23-27 NWAACC Tournament Lower Columbia CC TBD
(Longview, Wash.)