header
 

Baseball

2011 Schedule


Overall: 9 - 27 - 1 .250 Home: 2 - 12 .143 Away: 7 - 15 - 1 .318
League: 6 - 18 .250 Home: 2 - 10 .167 Away: 4 - 8 .333
Day Date Opponent Location Webcast Game Time
Wed Mar. 2 Green River (1x9) Regional Athletic Complex
(Lacey, Wash.)
L 6 - 8
Fri Mar. 4 Everett Yakima Valley CC
(Yakima, Wash.)
L 3 - 9
Sat Mar. 5 Yakima Valley L 1 - 15
Centralia T 6 - 6
Sun Mar. 6 Centralia W 9 - 1
SAT Mar. 12 Thompson Rivers Univ. vs. Mt. Hood (1x9) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
rained out
MT. HOOD (1x9) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
rained out
SUN Mar. 13 THOMPSON RIVERS UNIV. (2x9) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
rained out
Sat Mar. 19 Blue Mountain (1x9)

Walla Walla (1x9)
Walla Walla CC
(Walla Walla, Wash.)
9 - 1

W 7 - 5
Sun Mar. 20 Columbia Basin (1x9)


Prairie Baseball Academy (1x9)
Columbia Basin College
(Pasco, Wash.)

La Pierre Field
(Kennewick, Wash.)
L 3 - 17


L 7 - 12
Sat Mar. 26 Tacoma (2x9) Minnitti Field
(Tacoma, Wash.)

 

L 0 - 10
L 1 - 5
SUN Mar. 27 TACOMA (2x9) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
rained out
WED Mar. 30 PIERCE (2x7) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
L 2 - 3
L 2 - 6
SUN Apr. 3 DOUGLAS* (DH) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
L 0 - 1
L 3 - 7
Mon Apr. 4 Douglas* (DH) Whalley Stadium
(New Westminster, B.C.)
rained out
SAT Apr. 9 SKAGIT VALLEY* (DH) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
L 3 - 4
W 12 - 7
Sun Apr. 10 Skagit Valley* (DH) Dream Field
(Mount Vernon, Wash.)
W 6 - 2
L 5 - 7
SAT Apr. 16 SHORELINE* (DH) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
L 0 - 2
W 3 -1
Sun Apr. 17 Shoreline* (DH) Lower Woodland Park
(Seattle, Wash.)
W 2 - 1
L 2 - 3
Wed Apr. 20 Douglas* (DH) Whalley Stadium
(New Westminster, B.C.)
W 12 - 2
L 2 - 12
SAT Apr. 30 BELLEVUE* (DH) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
L 0 - 13
L 5 - 6
Sun May 1 Bellevue* (DH) Courter Field
(Bellevue, Wash.)
L 2 - 4
L 1 - 2
Sat May 7  Edmonds* (DH) Edmonds CC
(Lynnwood, Wash.)
W 8 - 5
L 0 - 9
SUN May 8 EDMONDS* (DH) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
L 1 - 2
L 2 - 11
Thu May 12 Everett* (DH) Everett Memorial Stadium
(Everett, Wash.)
L 3 - 6
L 1 - 7
FRI May 13 EVERETT* (DH) KFEC
(BREMERTON, WASH.)
L 5 - 7
L 0 - 1
BOLD - Home Games at the KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS & EVENTS CENTER (KFEC)
(DH) - league doubleheaders (1x7, 1x9)
TBD - To be determined
* NWAACC North Division Game
[ top ]