header
 

Baseball

2014 Schedule

printable schedule (.doc) (.pdf)

                Overall: 6 - 34  .150 Home: 4 - 12 . 250 Away: 2 - 21 .087
League: 2 - 22 .083 Home: 1 - 11 .083 Away: 1 - 11 .083
Day Date Opponent Location Game Time
SAT MAR. 1 THOMPSON RIVERS (2x9) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS W 10 - 4
(BREMERTON, WASH.) W 4 - 3
SUN MAR. 2 THOMPSON RIVERS (1X9) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS
(BREMERTON, WASH.) Cancelled
TACOMA (1X9) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS
(BREMERTON, WASH.) Cancelled
Wed Mar. 5 Tacoma (2x9) Tacoma CC
(Tacoma, Wash.) Cancelled
Sat Mar. 8 Walla Walla (2x9) Warrior Field L 1 - 4
(Walla Walla, Wash.) L 7 - 18
Sun Mar. 9 Columbia Basin (2x9) Columbia Basin College L 4 - 10
(Pasco, Wash.) L 4 - 11
Sat Mar. 15 Yakima Valley (2x9) Yakima Valley CC L 5 - 8
(Yakima, Wash.) L 5 - 8
Sun Mar. 16 Yakima Valley (2x9) Yakima Valley CC L 3 - 9
(Yakima, Wash.) L 5 - 7
Sat Mar. 22 Big Bend (2x9) Big Bend CC L 1 - 15
(Moses Lake, Wash.) W 6 - 2
Sun Mar. 23 Big Bend (2x9) Beg Bend CC L 6 - 8
(Moses Lake, Wash.) L 5 - 8
SAT MAR. 29 BELLEVUE (DH) RAC L 0 - 11
(LACEY, WASH.) L 5 - 10
Sun Mar. 30 Bellevue (DH) Courter Field L 2 - 8
(Bellevue, Wash.) L 3 - 17
Sat Apr. 5 Edmonds (DH) Triton Field L 0 - 10
(Lynwood, Wash.) L 0 - 4
SUN APR. 6 EDMONDS (DH) RAC W 3 - 2
(LACEY, WASH.) L 1 - 11
Sat Apr. 12 Skagit Valley (DH) Dream Field W 11 - 3
(Mt. Vernon, Wash.) L 0 - 5
SUN APR. 13 SKAGIT VALLEY (DH) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS L 1 - 3
(BREMERTON, WASH.) L 4 - 14
WED APR. 16 GRAYS HARBOR (2x9) RAC W 7 - 3
(LACEY, WASH.) L 0 - 4
Sat Apr. 26 Douglas (DH) Whalley Park L 4 - 6
(Surrey, BC) L 3 - 5
SUN APR. 28 DOUGLAS (DH) RAC L 0 - 5
(LACEY, WASH.) L 3 - 4
TUE MAY 6 SHORELINE (DH) RAC L 0 - 3
(LACEY, WASH.) L 2 - 6
Wed May 7 Shoreline (DH) Meridian Park L 2 - 3
(Shoreline, Wash.) L 6 - 7
SAT MAY 10 EVERETT (DH) KITSAP FAIRGROUNDS L 1 - 5
(BREMERTON, WASH.) L 2 - 13
Sun May 11 Everett (DH) Everett Memorial Stadium L 2 - 5
(Everett, Wash.) L 0 - 10
Fri-Sun May 16-18 North Division Tournament TBD TBD
Thur-Mon May 22-26 NWAACC Tournament Lower Columbia CC TBD
(Longview, Wash.)