header
 


Olympic College Winter
 ASOC Office Hours


ASOC members can arrange individual meetings by appointment. Visit the Bremer Student Center 118, Call (360) 475-7295, or email ASOC@olympic.edu for more information.

This schedule is not reflective of any given meetings and or finals.

Spring schedule is subject to change without notice.


Monday
 

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

ASOC President:

Margarita Mashkina

(360)475-7295

mmashkina@olympic.edu

11:15-12:50

3:15-5

11:15-12:50

3:15-5

11:15-12:50

3:15-5

 11:15-12:50

3:15-5

11:15-3:00

Executive Vice President:

Gabriel Krebs

(360) 475-7294

gkrebs@olympic.edu

8-10
11:30-2
8-10
12:15-1

8-10
11:30-2

8-10
12:15-1

10-2
In Poulsbo

Vice President of Finance:

Jonelle Lapat

(360) 475-7293

jlapat@olympic.edu


8:00-11:00


8:00-11:00


8:00-11:00


8:00-11:00


8:00-11:00

Vice President of Student Affairs:

Edward Cho

(360) 475-7291

icho@olympic.edu


11:00-2:00


11:00-1:00


11:00-2:00


11:00-1:00
3:30-4:30


11:00-2:00

Vice President of Diversity and Equity

Brittanie Tonstead
btonstead@olympic.edu

(360) 475-7295
10-12

2-4
10-12

2-4
10-12

2-4
10-12

3-5
10-12

2-4

Vice President of Poulsbo:

Cameron Walsworth

(360)394-2780

cwalsworth@olympic.edu


1-5

9-1

1-5

2-5


1-5

Vice President of Shelton:

Kelli Alexander
(360)432-5415

kalexander@olympic.edu

10:00-3:00

By Appointment


10-3


By Appointment


10-3


Office Assistant
Cara Close

cclose@olympic.edu


11- 3


11-3


11-3


11-5

11-3


Subject to change without notice