header
 

 


Olympic College Winter
 ASOC Office Hours


ASOC members can arrange individual meetings by appointment. Visit the Bremer Student Center 118, Call (360) 475-7295, or email ASOC@olympic.edu for more information.

This schedule is not reflective of any given meetings and or finals.

Schedule is subject to change without notice.


Monday
 

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

ASOC President:

Arvin Endino

(360) 475-7295

aendino@olympic.edu

2pm- 5:30pm

2pm- 5:30pm

2pm- 5:30pm

2pm- 5:30pm

2pm- 5:30pm

Executive Vice President:

Josiah Beaushaw

(360) 475-7294

jbeaushaw@olympic.edu

9am-10am

12pm-2pm
1pm- 4pm

1pm- 4pm

1pm- 4pm

 1-4pm

Vice President of Finance:

Brandy Miller

(360) 475-7293

bmiller@olympic.edu


2pm-4pm     


12pm-5pm


 12pm- 4pm


12pm-5pm

 
12pm-2pm

Vice President of Student Affairs:

Logan Roth

(360) 475-7291

lroth@olympic.edu


11:30am-
1pm


10am- 2:30pm


11:30am-1pm


10am-
2:30pm


11:30am-
2:30pm

Vice President of Diversity and Equity

Christopher Longmire

(360) 475-7295

clongmire@olympic.edu


12pm- 2pm (OFFICE)

2pm-4pm (MCR)

12pm- 2pm
(OFFICE)

2pm- 4pm
(MCR)

1:30pm-4:30pm
(OFFICE)

12pm- 3:30pm
(OFFICE)

3:30pm- 4:30pm
(MCR)

10am-11am
12pm- 1pm
(OFFICE)

4pm-4:45pm
(MCR)

Vice President of Poulsbo:

Ygnacio Waring-Enriquez

(360) 394-2780

ywaringenriquez@olympic.edu





 

Vice President of Shelton:

Benjamin Betsch

(360) 432-5415

bbetsch@olympic.edu

 


 



 



Subject to change without notice