header
  

  

                                       2014-2015 Officers 

ASOC President - Arvin Endino
Office - BSC 118
Phone number: (360) 475 - 7295
aendino@olympic.edu






ASOC Executive Vice President - Josiah Beaushaw
Office - BSC 118
Phone number: (360) 475 - 7294
jbeaushaw@olympic.edu 


 

Vice President of Diversity and Equity-Christopher Longmire
Office BSC 118
Phone number: (360) 475-7296
clongmire@olympic.edu


 

Vice President of Finance - Brandy Miller
Office - BSC 118
Phone number: (360) 475 -7293
bmiller@olympic.edu


 

Vice President of Student Affairs- Logan Roth
Office-BSC 118
Phone number (360) 475-7291
lroth@olympic.edu




Vice President of Poulsbo Campus - Ygnacio Waring-Enriquez
Office - OCP student services
Phone number: (360) 394 - 2780
ywaringenriquez@olympic.edu

 

Vice President  of Shelton Campus - Benjamin Betsch
Office - OCS student services
Phone number: (360) 432 - 5415
bbetsch@olympic.edu


Advisor Jim Mohr
Dean of Student Development and General Studies
Office HSS 2nd floor
Tel. (360)-475-7535
jmohr@olympic.edu



Multicultural and student Programer
Jodie Collins
MCR Office BSC
Tel. (360) 475-7682
jcollins@olympic.edu