header
  

  

                                       2013-2014 Officers 

ASOC President - Margarita Mashkina
Office - BSC 118
Phone number: (360) 475 - 7295
mmashkina@olympic.edu






ASOC Executive Vice President - Gabriel Krebs
Office - BSC 118
Phone number: (360) 475 - 7294
gkrebs@olympic.edu 


 

Vice President of Diversity and Equity-Brittanie Tonstead
Office BSC 118
Phone number: (360) 475-7296
btonstad@olympic.edu


 

Vice President of Finance - Jonelle Lapat
Office - BSC 118
Phone number: (360) 475 -7293
jlapat@olympic.edu


 

Vice President of Student Affairs- Inyoung Cho
Office-BSC 118
Phone number (360) 475-7291
icho@olympic.edu




Vice President of Poulsbo Campus - Cameron Walsworth
Office - OCP student services
Phone number: (360) 394 - 2780
cwalsworth@olympic.edu

 



Vice President  of Shelton Campus - Kelli Alexander
Office - OCS student services
Phone number: (360) 432 - 5413
kalexander@olympic.edu

Advisor Jim Mohr
Dean of Student Development and General Studies
Office HSS 2nd floor
Tel. 360-475-7535
jmohr@olympic.edu