header
 

Meet Office of International Education Staff


Dr. Jennifer Fyllingness

Dean of Enrollment Services and Registrar


Phone: 360-475-7208
jfyllingness@olympic.edu
Office: HSS105

 


Akiko Bates

Assistant Director of Office of International Education
Admission, Orientation, Immigration and Academic Advising

Phone: 360-475-7718
abates@olympic.edu
Office: HL118



             

 

Hideko Lyle

Homestay and Housing Specialist
Homestay adjustment, health, insurance and other everyday life issues
Phone: 360-475-7562
hlyle@olympic.edu
Office: HL120

 



Student Workers/Mentors

 

      

Rico Wailun Tsang (Hong Kong)

International Student Office Assistant,

Major: Communication
Email: wtsang@olympic.edu

Language: English, Cantonese 



          

Shiina Nakamura (Japan)

International Student Office Assistant

Major:  General Studies

E-mail: snakamura@olympic.edu

Language: English, Japanese


         

 

Mook Chanida Sae Sim (Thailand)

International Student Office Assistant
Major: Pre-Health Professional

Email: 
Language: English, Thai

                                                                            


Coming soon  

Naoki Imoto(Japan)   

International Student Office Assistant
Major:  Communication

nimoto@olympic.edu

Language: English, Japanese