header

Faculty Advisors

 

Please contact Kara Sexton for an advising appointment at 360-475-7359.

Early Childhood Education
Advising
360-475-7358

Gayle Dilling
Early Childhood Education Coordinator
360-475-7289
gdilling@olympic.edu

Vickie MacKenzie
S.T.A.R.S. Coordinator
360-475-7625
vmackenzie@olympic.edu

Holly Lanoue
Early Achievers Program Coordinator
360-475-7195
hlanoue@olympic.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Karen Lippy
klippy@olympic.edu


Rose Guastella
rguastella@olympic.edu

Kathleen Rice
krice@olympic.edu

Diane Fish
dfish@olympic.edu

Chris Cuneo
ccuneo@olympic.edu

Dan King
dking@olympic.edu

Richcia Lane
rlane@olympic.edu

Connie Zapp
czapp@olympic.edu

Diana Zegers
dzegers@olympic.edu

ECE Professional Development Specialist

Mike Brennan
mbrennan@olympic.edu

Program Assistant

Kara Sexton
360-475-7359
ksexton@olympic.edu


                                                                                                Updated 10/2013