header

MESH CONTACTS

Dr. Mark Harrison
Dean of Mathematics,
Engineering, Sciences and Health (MESH)
O: 360.475.7701
E: mharrison@olympic.edu

Ellie Brennan
Administrative Assistant 3
O: 360.475.7704
E: ebrennan@olympic.edu

Cheryl Phillips
Program Coordinator
O: 360.475.7706
E: cphillips@olympic.edu

Karen Osborn
WSU/SEM Program Assistant
O: 360.475.6830
E: kosborn@olympic.edu

TBD
Program Assistant
O: 360.475.7582
E: TBD

Krista Beer  - Sciences, Engineering, Mathematics (SEM) Advisor
O: HSS 203A, 360.475.7743
E:semadvisor@olympic.edu or kbeer@olympic.edu

Eric Thyren
Instr. & Classroom Support Tech 2
O: 360.475.7702
E: ethyren@olympic.edu

Mike Van Cleave
Instr. & Classroom Support Tech 2
O: 360.475.7708
E: mvancleave@olympic.edu

Jodilyn Kingsbury
Lab Tech 1 Biology & Chemistry
O: 360.475.7708
E: jkingsbury@olympic.edu

Michelle Licari
Instr. & Classroom Support Tech 2 
Poulsbo, Shelton
O: 360.394.2724
E: mlicari@olympic.edu

Tavaun Woodruff
Lab Tech 1 Biology & Chemistry
Poulsbo Campus
E: twoodruff@olympic.edu

Patty Desing
Lab Tech 1 Physics
O: ST 223, T:360.475.6857
E: pdesing@olympic.edu

Rev.:  August 14, 2014 Karen Osborn