header

Health Occupations Directory

Administration

Position

Local

Phone

eMail

Vice President of Instruction

Garguile, Mary

Administration

OCB

360-475-7401

mgarguile@olympic.edu

Nursing Programs

Administration

Position

Local

Phone

eMail

Associate Dean of Nursing Programs

Babbo, Geri

Administration

OCB

360-475-7793

gbabbo@olympic.edu

Program Support

Staff

OCB

360-475-7748

nursing@olympic.edu

Cook, Sarah

Nursing Programs Advisor/RN-BSN Recruiter

OCB

360-475-7175

scook2@olympic.edu

Associate Degree Nursing

Position

Local

Phone

eMail

Cook, Suzy

Faculty

OCB

360-475-7489

scook@olympic.edu

Hayward, Vickie

Faculty

OCB

360-475-7239

vhayward@olympic.edu

Holk, Minerva

Faculty

OCB

360-475-7331

mholk@olympic.edu

Johnson, Dawnette

Faculty

OCB

360-475-7299

djohnson@olympic.edu

Stokke, Chris

Faculty

OCB

360-475-7313

cstokke@olympic.edu

Wareham, Allison

Faculty

OCB

360-475-7565

awareham@olympic.edu

Bachelor of Science

Position

Local

Phone

eMail

Culbertson, Jolene

Faculty

OCB

360-475-7319

jculbertson@olympic.edu

Doherty, Colleen

Faculty

OCB

360-475-7314

cdoherty@olympic.edu

PN Faculty

Position

Local

Phone

eMail

Kerdus, Mary

PN Faculty

OCB

360-475-7541

mkerdus@olympic.edu

Mulligan, Anne

PN Faculty

OCB

360-475-7517

amulligan@olympic.edu

NAC Faculty

Position

Local

Phone

eMail

Amy Frost

Director

OCB

360-475-7764

afrost@olympic.edu

Program Support

Staff

OCB

360-475-7554

nacprogram@olympic.edu

Administration

Position

Local

Phone

eMail

Dean of Mathematics, Engineering, Science, and Health (PTA)

Harrison, Mark

Administration

OCB

360-475-7701

mharrison@olympic.edu

PTA Program

Position

Local

Phone

eMail

Bartlett, Lynn

Director, Faculty

OCP

360-394-2740

lbartlett@olympic.edu

Program Support

Staff

360-394-2786

ocpta@olympic.edu

Administration

Position

Local

Phone

eMail

Dean of Business and Technology

Whitacre, Norma

Administration

OCB

360-475-7361

nwhitacre@olympic.edu

MOA Program

Position

Local

Phone

eMail

Lieseke, Connie

Faculty, Program Coordinator

OCB

360-475-7741

clieseke@olympic.edu

Parker, Barbara

Faculty

OCB

360-475-7679

bparker@olympic.edu

Updated 8/27/13