header

Computer Information Systems

Instructors

Dondi Hanson
Tec 211
(360) 475-7376
dhanson@olympic.edu
http://faculty.olympic.edu/dhanson

Kevin Blackwell
Tec 215
(360) 475-7379
kblackwell@olympic.edu
http://faculty.olympic.edu/k
Blackwell


Richard Becker
Tec 202
(360) 475-7370
rbecker@olympic.edu

Pam Bilodeau
Tec 214
(360) 475-7371
pbilodeau@olympic.edu
http://faculty.olympic.edu/pbilodeau

Mark Westlund
Tec 203
(360) 475-7357
mwestlund@olympic.edu
http://faculty.olympic.edu/mwestlund


Amelia Garripoli

Tec 210
(360) 475-7331
agarripoli@olympic.edu
http://faculty.olympic.edu/agarripoli/


Please visit our degree listing page.  Click here.

Visit the CIS Digital Advisor.  Click here.

Attend an Upcoming BAS IS Information Session

While not required, we strongly urge students interested in the Bachelor of Applied Science in Information Systems program to attend a one-hour information session with program faculty and staff.

These sessions will help you get a feel for the program: What you’ll learn, when classes are held, and what you’ll need to submit your application. You will also have an opportunity to ask any questions you have about crucial subjects like financial aid and program prerequisites.

The next information sessions are as follows. All sessions will be held in BUS 201:

Wednesday, September 17, 2014   at  5:00 pm    

    Wednesday, October 15, 2014  at 5:00 pm
    
    Wednesday, November 12, 2014  at 5:00 pm

    Wednesday, December 17, 2014  at 5:00 pm



No RSVP is needed, but feel free to email BAS IS faculty member Rich Becker to let us know you’re coming or to set up an individual appointment if you can’t make it to an information session:     rbecker@olympic.edu

Rev. 8/27/2014