header

Human Resource Services Staff


Recruiting/Jobs

jobs@olympic.edu

Benefits

benefits@olympic.edu

HRS – All

HRS@olympic.edu



Lynnette De Shaw
Executive Director of Human Resource Services
(360) 475-7305
ldeshaw@olympic.edu  


Jacquie Curry
Human Resource Consultant/Benefits
(360) 475-7307
jcurry@olympic.edu


Ernest Dadia
Human Resource Specialist
(360) 475-7447
edadia@olympic.edu

Judie Jose
Administrative Assistant 3
(360) 475-7309
jjose@olympic.edu

Jennifer Mislan-Ibarra
Human Resource Consultant Assistant 1
(360) 475-7306
jmislan-Ibarra@olympic.edu

Sung Hong
Office Assistant 3
(360) 475-7303
shong@olympic.edu

Latasha Jones
Office Assistant 2
(360) 475-7300
ljones@olympic.edu