header

Human Resource Services Staff


Recruiting/Jobs

jobs@olympic.edu

Benefits

benefits@olympic.edu

HRS – All

HRS@olympic.edu



Dave Slown
Executive Director of  Human Resource Services
(360) 475-7305
dslown@olympic.edu   


Jacquie Curry
Human Resource Consultant - Benefits
(360) 475-7307
jcurry@olympic.edu


Ocie Thiele

Human Resource Consultant - Recruiting
(360) 475-7332
othiele@olympic.edu


Ernest Dadia
Human Resource Specialist
(360) 475-7447
edadia@olympic.edu


Judie Jose
Human Resource Consultant Assistant 2
(360) 475-7309
jjose@olympic.edu


Jennifer Mislan-Ibarra

Human Resource Consultant Assistant 2
(360) 475-7306
jmislan-Ibarra@olympic.edu


Sung Hong
Human Resource Specialist
(360) 475-7303
shong@olympic.edu


Alisha Stevens

Human Resource Specialist
(360) 475-7221
astevens@olympic.edu


Latasha Jones

Office Assistant 3
(360) 475-7300
ljones@olympic.edu