header
 

Maintenance Operations

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

The Maintenance Department is responsible for all building operating systems; HVAC, electrical, plumbing, and general building integrity. They conduct/coordinate repairs, interior improvements, and planned maintenance for the Bremerton campus, Shelton campus, Poulsbo Campus and several storefront operations; over 440,000 square feet of buildings.

 

Staff

 

  Photo Pending        


 Edmond Eriz

            Maintenance Mechanic I

            Facilities Services Building, Room 120
            P: (360) 475-7815
            F: (360) 475-7809
            eeriz@olympic.edu

 Jim Rich

Jim Rich

 

Facilities Operations Maintenance Specialist

Facilities Services Building, Room 120

P: (360) 475-7815

F: (360) 475-7809

jrich@olympic.edu


Photo Pending

William Oldman

Maintenance Mechanic II

Facilities Services Building, Room 120

P: (360) 475-7813

F: (360) 475-7809

woldman@olympic.edu

 

Photo pending

James Stuart

Maintenance Mechanic II

Facilities Services Building, Room 120

P: (360) 475-7815

F: (360) 475-7809

jstuart@olympic.edu


 Photo Pending    

 Dave Kuhlmann

            Maintenance Mechanic 4 (Electrician)

            P: (360) 475-7815
            F: (360) 475-7809
            
dkuhlmann@olympic.edu

 

Dustin Cummings 

Maintenance Mechanic I 

P: (360) 475-7815

F: (360) 475-7809

dcummings@olympic.edu