header

Payday Schedule

All employees are paid semi-monthly. 10th (for 16th-31st of preceding month) and 25th (for 1st-15th of that month)

Late time cards & information from prior pay periods 


15th (for preceding pay periods)

All employees must have current paperwork completed with the Human Resource Department.   

Pay Dates 2014  

Friday, January 10         Thursday, July 10
Friday, January 24 Friday, July 25
Monday, February 10 Monday, August 11
Tuesday, February 25 Monday, August 25
Monday, March 10 Wednesday, September 10
Tuesday, March 25 Thursday, September 25
Thursday, April 10 Friday, October 10
Friday, April 25 Friday, October 24
Friday, May 9 Monday, November 10
Friday, May 23 Tuesday, November 25
Tuesday, June 10 Wednesday December 10
Wednesday, June 25 Wednesday, December 24

 PAY PERIODS: 1st  -15th of the month paid on the 25th of that month & 16th - last day of month paid on the 10th of the following month 
        Example: April 25th payday for April 1st -15th pay period 
        December 10th payday for November 16th -30th pay period 
  

Adjunct Faculty Pay Dates 2014 

Winter Quarter Summer Quarter ( 6 Wk Session) 
Friday, January 24 Friday, July 25
Monday, February 10 Monday, August 11
Tuesday, February 25 Monday, August 25
Monday, March 10 Summer Quarter ( 8 Wk Session)
Tuesday, March 25 Friday, July 25
  Monday, August 11 
Monday, August 25
Wednesday, September 10
Spring Quarter Fall Quarter
Friday, April 25 Friday, October 10
Friday, May 9 Friday, October 24
Friday, May 23 Monday, November 10
Tuesday, June 10 Tuesday, November 25
Wednesday, June 25 Wednesday, December 10
Wednesday, December 24

 PAY PERIODS: 1st -15th of the month paid on the 25th of that month

16th - last day of month paid on the 10th of the following month

        Example: April 25th payday for April 1st - 15th pay period 
        December 10th payday for November 16th - 30th pay period