header

Staff & Faculty

Staff


No photo available

 
    
    Jim Funaro, M.P.A.
    Director of OC Poulsbo
    360-394-2706 - Poulsbo campus
    360-475-7767 - Bremerton campus
    jfunaro@olympic.edu


    Lynn Bartlett, MPT, SCS
    Director, 
    Physical Therapist  Assistant Program 
    360.394.2740
    lbartlett@olympic.edu

 
  


No photo available



    Jerimiah Meyer
    Program Specialist II, 
    Military and Enrollment Services
    360-394-2726
    jmeyer@olympic.edu

 

   


No photo available


 



    
    Tatiane Simons
    Office Assistant 3 
    Student Services
    360-394-2727
    tsimons@olympic.edu


No photo available



    Jennifer George
    Program Assistant,
    PTA Program
    360.394.2786
    jgeorge@olympic.edu
 

 



No photo available


    Suzie Holley 
    Office Assistant  III, 
    Director's Office
 
    360.394.2702
    sholley@olympic.edu

 


No photo available

    Michelle Licari
    Science Lab Tech,
    MESH
 
    360.394.2724
    mlicari@olympic.edu


    Pat Lyons
    Educational Advisor
    360.394.2725
    plyons@olympic.edu

 


No photo available

    Brian Thompson
    Security
    360-475-7800
    bthompson@olympic.edu


No photo available

    Tom Simon
    Facilities Services Staff 
    360.340.2116
    tsimon@olympic.edu


No photo available

    Kathy Weigert
    Librarian, Learning Resource Center
    360.394.2720
    kweigert@olympic.edu


 

Faculty

 



No photo available


    Dr. Sonia Begert
    Faculty, English 
    360.394.2709
    sbegert@olympic.edu



No photo available


    Matt Dodge
    Faculty, Biology 
    360.394.2747
    mdodge@olympic.edu 

 
No photo available


    Stephanie Kyes
    Faculty, PTA Program
    360.394.2742
    skyes@olympic.edu


No photo available

    Elizabeth O'Neil
    Faculty, Math
    360.394.2745
    eoneil@olympic.edu


No photo available

    John Pellock 
    Faculty, Chemistry
    360.394.2771
    jpellock@olympic.edu