header
 

President's Council

The President's Council includes the members below in addition to the President's Cabinet, who are also members of the President's Council.

Candace Alvarez

President, WPEA
CSC 427
(360) 475-7322

Gerianne Babbo

Associate Dean of Nursing
CSC 301
(360) 475-7793
gbabbo@olympic.edu
 

Ed Call

Director of Safety and Security
FSB 135B
(360) 475-7805
ECall@olympic.edu

David Emmons

Foundation Director
CSC 530
(360) 475-7120
 

Jim Funaro

Director of OC Poulsbo
OCP 223
(360) 394-2706
jfunaro@olympic.edu

Jennifer Fyllingness

Associate Dean of Outreach, Admissions 
& International Students
HSS 101
(360) 475-7128
jfyllingness@olympic.edu

 

Amanda Gebhardt-Fuentes

Director of Communications
CSC 544
(360) 475-7721
agebhardtfuentes@olympic.edu

Mark Harrison

Dean, Math, Engineering, Sciences, & Health
Math/Science, Room 154
(360) 475-7701


Amy Hatfield

Dean for Workforce Development and Basic Studies
CSC 414
(360) 475-7264
ahatfield@olympic.edu

Evelyn Hernandez

Director of Technical Services
CSC 216
(360) 475-7606
 

Gina Huston

Dean, Social Sciences & Humanities
HSS 310A
(360) 475-7767
ghuston@olympic.edu

Teresa Jones


Diversity Advisory Council Chair
Counseling Faculty
HSS 205F
(360) 475-7683
tjones@olympic.edu

 

Sharon Kline

Director of Grants
CSC 225
(360)475-7778
skline@olympic.edu

Dianna Larsen

Dean, Enrollment Services 
HSS 105D
(360) 475-7208
dlarsen@olympic.edu

Teresa McDermott

Director Shelton Campus
Olympic College Shelton
(360) 432-5404
tmcdermott@olympic.edu

James Mohr

Dean of Student Development
HSS 205
(360) 475-7535
jmohr@olympic.edu

Ruth Saucier

Dean, Library & Media
Library, Room 107
(360) 475-7263
rross@olympic.edu

Norma Whitacre 

Dean, Business & Technology
Tech, Room 106
(360) 475-7361
nwhitacre@olympic.edu

Elaine Williams-Bryant

Associate Dean Adult Education
HSS 223D
(360) 475-7528
ewilliams@olympic.edu