header
 

President's Cabinet

The current members of the Cabinet and their contact information are listed alphabetically below.

Damon Bell

Vice President for Student Services and Achievement
Humanities Student Services Building, Room 201B
(360) 475-7476
dbell@olympic.edu

Mary Garguile

Vice President for Instruction
College Service Center, Room 400
(360) 475-7401
mgarguile@olympic.edu

 

Joan Hanten

Vice President for College Relations
College Service Center, Room 536
(360) 475-7121
jhanten@olympic.edu

David Mitchell

President
College Service Center, Room 502
(360) 475-7100
dmitchell@olympic.edu

Bruce Riveland

Vice President for Administrative Services
College Service Center, Room 200
(360) 475-7501
briveland@olympic.edu

Chris Stokke

President , Association of Higher Education (faculty)
College Service Center, Room 321
(360) 475-7313
cstokke@olympic.edu

Shawna Bliss

Executive Assistant to the President
College Service Center, Room 502
(360) 475-7102
sbliss@olympic.edu