header

College Council

The College Council represents all employees and students of Olympic College on college policy matters. Representatives are elected by their peers to serve up to a two-year term (student representatives serve up to one year).

College Council members 

Ed Call
Exempt Employees
ecall@olympic.edu

Anthony Carson
Full-Time Faculty
acarson@olympic.edu
Arvin Endino
ASOC Representative
aendino@olympic.edu

Elaine Urrutia
Classified Staff
eurrutia@olympic.edu

Angela Elauria
Full-Time Faculty
aelauria@olympic.edu


James Mohr
Exempt Employees
jmohr@olympic.edu


Janis Johnson
Classified Staff
jrjohnson@olympic.edu

Tia Hudson
Adjunct Faculty
THudson@olympic.edu

Dr. David Mitchell
Ex Officio
dmitchell@olympic.edu


Amy McBride
Classified Staff
amcbride@olympic.edu

Karen Bolton
Full-Time Faculty
kbolton@olympic.edu

Paul Haithcock
Part-Time Represenative
phaithcock@olympic.edu


Shawna Bliss
Exempt Employees
sbliss@olympic.edu
Patty Thomas
Exempt Employees
pthomas@olympic.edu
Brittanie Tonstad
OCB Student Representative
btonstad@student.olympic.edu

Cameron Walsworth 
OCP Student Representative
cwalsworth@student.olympic.edu

Adam Zech 
Classified Staff
azech@olympic.edu

Catherine Staub
Student Representative
CatherineStaub@student.olympic.edu



Email us at: CollegeCouncil@olympic.edu