header

College Council

The College Council represents all employees and students of Olympic College on college policy matters. Representatives are elected by their peers to serve up to a two-year term (student representatives serve up to one year).

College Council members 

Ed Call
Exempt Employees
ecall@olympic.edu

Anthony Carson
Full-Time Faculty
acarson@olympic.edu
Inyoung "Edward" Cho 
ASOC Representative
icho@olympic.edu

Nora Downard
Chair
Classified Staff
ndownard@olympic.edu

Angela Elauria
Full-Time Faculty
aelauria@olympic.edu


Dr. Jennifer Fyllingness
Exempt Employees
jfyllingness@olympic.edu


Suzie Holley
Classified Staff
sholley@olympic.edu

Charlie Mackall
Vice-Chair
Adjunct Faculty
cmackall@olympic.edu

Dr. David Mitchell
Ex Officio
dmitchell@olympic.edu


Debra Montez
Classified Staff
dmontez@olympic.edu

Barbara Parker
Full-Time Faculty
bparker@lympic.edu

Bob Perkins
Part-Time Faculty
bperkins@olympic.edu


Allison Smith
Exempt Employees
asmith@olympic.edu
Patty Thomas
Exempt Employees
pthomas@olympic.edu
Brittanie Tonstad
OCB Student Representative
btonstad@student.olympic.edu

Cameron Walsworth 
OCP Student Representative
cwalsworth@student.olympic.edu

Adam Zech 
Classified Staff
azech@olympic.edu






Email us at: CollegeCouncil@olympic.edu